Learn more about creating highlights here.
Please note that you can only edit or delete a highlight that you have personally created.
- Click the highlight tab on your conversation and find the highlight you would like to edit/delete.
- Toggle over to the top right corner of the highlight and click on the three dots. Here you will be able to edit your highlight.
- And delete your highlight